Seven new Chinese samples added

Tuesday, July 2, 2013

Thanks to prolific IDEA Associate Editor Bill McCann, IDEA now has seven new samples from China: Anhui 4, Guangdong 3, Hebei 4, Jiangsu 27, Jiangsu 28, Jiangsu 29,…

Read More

Dudley Knight Has Left Us

Friday, June 28, 2013

It is with great sorrow that we record the passing of Dudley Knight, our friend and colleague. He died yesterday, June 27, of a heart attack, in Irvine,…

Read More

IDEA now has five Jamaica samples

Sunday, June 23, 2013

We’ve just added our fifth Jamaica sample, a 19-year-old male, courtesy of IDEA contributor Elizabeth Montoya-Stemann.

Read More

Third Icelandic sample added

Friday, June 21, 2013

IDEA has just added its third sample from Iceland, a 48-year-old male, thanks to Associate Editor Eric Armstrong.

Read More

First British Columbia sample added

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Thanks to new IDEA contributor Adrienne Smook, IDEA now has its first sample from British Columbia, Canada.

Read More

IDEA welcomes a new associate editor

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Please welcome new IDEA Associate Editor Aldrin Fauni-Tanos, who has just submitted our sixth Philippines sample, a female raised in Iloilo City and a current resident of Manila.

Read More

New Philippines sample added

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

Today we added our fifth Philippines sample, a male from Quezon City.

Read More

New Oklahoma sample added

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Thanks to IDEA Associate Editor Ben Corbett, IDEA now contains another Oklahoma sample, a 34-year-old male from Oklahoma City.

Read More

New Buffalo, NY, sample added

Monday, May 20, 2013

We just added our 20th New York sample and our second from Buffalo, thanks to IDEA contributor Kris Danford.

Read More

IDEA’s third Philippines sample added

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Thanks to new IDEA contributor Aldrin Fauni-Tanos, we now have our third Philippines sample, a 27-year-old male from Imus.

Read More

error: Content is protected !!