Associate Editors

All our current associate editors, who contribute the samples that make up the archive, are listed below. Many are experts in the regions they represent; feel free to contact them directly for their services.

If you wish to join them, contributing samples from your own region, or to become an associate editor-at-large, please see the Become an Editor page.

Patrizia Anesa — Italy
patrizia.anesa@unibg.it

Helen Ashton — Southern England
hckashton@gmail.com

Jacqueline Baker — Transcriptions
jblaoshi@gmail.com

Lynn Baker — Transcriptions
Lynnbaker88@aol.com

Nadia Barnard — South Africa
nadiabar@gmail.com

Michael J. Barnes — Michigan
mjbarnes@wayne.edu

Cynthia Blaise — Editor-At-Large
cynthialblaise@gmail.com

Pamela Christian — Texas
pdc@mail.utexas.edu

Rena Cook — Oklahoma
renacook@ou.edu
http://vocalprocess.co.uk/interview-breath-and-the-vocal-folds-1/

Ben Corbett — Kansas & Oklahoma
Bcorbettsmith@indycc.edu

Marghreta Cordero — New Mexico
magalavaga@hotmail.com

Pete Cross — California & Transcriptions
petecross@alum.calarts.edu
http://portfolio.theatercalarts.com

Kris Danford — Editor-at-Large
KLDanford@gmail.com
www.krisdanfordvoice.com

Connie de Veer — Illinois
cdeveer@ilstu.edu

Piotr Dobrowolski — Poland
szescwppl@gmail.com

Mavourneen Dwyer — Arkansas
madwyer@uark.edu

Micha Espinosa — Arizona
micha.espinosa@asu.edu
http://www.vasta.org/professional-index/profile/micha-espinosa

Aldrin Fauni-Tanos — Philippines
afaunitanos@gmail.com

Kevin Flynn — Editor-at-Large & Transcriptions
focalist@gmail.com

Mandy Fox — Ohio
fox.393@osu.edu
http://www.vasta.org/professional-index/profile/mandy-fox

Rinda Frye — Kentucky
rlfrye01@louisville.edu
www.louisville.edu/a-s/ta/faculty/frye.html

Helen Gent — Japan
helen.gent.14@alumni.ucl.ac.uk

Joel Goldes — Editor-at-Large
jgoldes@thedialectcoach.com
thedialectcoach.com

John Graham — Utah
grahamjo@uvu.edu

Daydrie Hague — Alabama
hagueda@auburn.edu

Yvette Hardie — South Africa
yvette@hardie.co.za

Faith Harvey — Transcriptions
flharv@sbcglobal.net

Patricia Helsel — Michigan
helsel@mtu.edu
www.vpa.mtu.edu/people/helsel.htm

Allison Hetzel — Editor-at-Large
ahetzel@as.ua.edu
http://www.vasta.org/professional-index/profile/allison-hetzel

Doug Honorof — New York & New England
dialectdoug@yahoo.com
www.verberations.com

Phil Hubbard — Nevada & Transcriptions
phubbard@mac.com
http://www.vasta.org/professional-index/profile/phil-hubbard
www.theatre.unlv.edu

Mark Ingram — Editor-at-Large
voicefightguy@yahoo.ca

Jim Johnson — Texas
accentjim@gmail.com
http://www.theatredance.uh.edu/

Flloyd Kennedy — Editor-at-Large
flloydkennedy@gmail.com

Dudley Knight — Emeritus (California)

Amelia Morse Kolkmeyer — Illinois & Indiana
amorsekolkmeyer@yahoo.com

Barrie Kreinik — New York & New England
barrie.kreinik@gmail.com
http://barriekreinik.com

Lynnae Lehfeldt — Editor-at-Large
lehfeld2@oakland.edu

Karina Lemmer — South Africa
LemmerK@tut.ac.za
www.iegroup.co.za

Julia Lenardon — Quebec
jlenardon@hotmail.com
http://web.me.com/jlenardon

Sandra Lindberg — Transcriptions
sdlindber@gmail.com

Rebekah Maggor — Pennsylvania & New Jersey
rmaggor@gmail.com

Tanera Marshall — Native American dialects
tmarshal@uic.edu
http://theatreandmusic.aa.uic.edu

Annette Masson — Michigan
amasson@umich.edu

Mendy McMasters — Mississippi
mmcmasters@csub.edu

Deric McNish — Editor-at-Large
mcnishde@msu.edu

Elizabeth Montoya-Stemann — Jamaica
drama.time@yahoo.com

Katerina Moraitis — Northern England/Southern Scotland
katerina.moraitis@nida.edu.au

Shawn Muller — Webmaster Emeritus, Founding Designer & Associate Editor for Kansas & Holocaust Survivors
shawnmuller@ReeceNichols.com

Kathleen Mulligan — Editor-at-Large
kmulligan@ithaca.edu

Linda Nicholls-Gidley — Australia & Transcriptions
vocovox@bigpond.com

Sarah Maria Nichols — Egypt and the Caribbean
sarahmarianichols@icloud.com

Lise Olson — Editor-at-Large (formerly associate editor for Northwest England: Liverpool and environs)
lise.olson@bsa.bcu.ac.uk

Kristi Papailler — Kentucky
imberk01@louisville.edu
accentcoach@googlemail.com

Joseph Papke — Minnesota
joepapke@hotmail.com
www.josephpapke.com

Robert Price — Ireland
robertprice6969@hotmail.com

Charles J. Richie — Ohio
crichie@kent.edu

Janet Rodgers — Eastern Massachusetts
jrodgers@saturn.vcu.edu

Santiago Rodriguez — Phonetic Transcriptions
santiagocosentino@hotmail.co.uk

Marco Sciascia — Editor-at-large
marco.sciascia1@gmail.com

Krista Scott — Editor-At-Large
krista.scott@tcu.edu

Irene-Chen Shen — Asia
irenechenshen@gmail.com

Jeremy Sortore — Editor-at-Large
jeremy.sortore@gmail.com

Susan Stackhouse — Eastern Canada
Susan.Stackhouse@Dal.Ca

Ros Steen — Scotland

Amy Stoller — Editor-at-Large & New York City
amystoller@stollersystem.com
Stoller System

Elizabeth Terrel — Editor-at-Large & Transcriptions
ElizabethTPT@gmail.com or elizabeth.terrel@wmich.edu

Erica Tobolski — South Carolina
tobolski@sc.edu
http://artsandsciences.sc.edu/thea/erica-tobolski

Pat Toole — North Carolina (Editor Emerita)

Lukas Tribelhorn – Switzerland
Lukas.tribelhorn@sunrise.ch

Marina Tyndall — Southern England & Transcriptions
marina.tyndall@gmail.com

Christia Ward — Indiana
cw46@evansville.edu

Lynn Watson — West Virginia
jwatson@umbc.edu
http://www.vasta.org/professional-index/profile/lynn-watson

Lisa Wentz — California
lisamwentz@hotmail.com
San Francisco Voice Center

John Wright — Transcriptions
The Southern Literary Messenger

Lou Anne Wright — Wyoming
LAWright@uwyo.edu

Courtney Young — Editor-at-Large
accentcoach@googlemail.com

Jill Zager — Illinois
jwjz@aol.com