Associate Editors

All our current associate editors, who contribute the samples that make up the archive, are listed below. Many are experts in the regions they represent; feel free to contact them directly for their services.

If you wish to join them, contributing samples from your own region, or to become an associate editor-at-large, please see the Become an Editor page.

Patrizia Anesa – Italy
patrizia.anesa@unibg.it

Helen Ashton – Southern England
hckashton@gmail.com

Jacqueline Baker – Transcriptions
jblaoshi@gmail.com

Lynn Baker – Transcriptions
Lynnbaker88@aol.com

Michael J. Barnes – Michigan
mjbarnes@wayne.edu

Cynthia Blaise – Associate Editor-At-Large
cynthialblaise@gmail.com

Pamela Christian – Texas
pdc@mail.utexas.edu
webspace.utexas.edu/pchristn/www/index.html

Rena Cook – Oklahoma
renacook@ou.edu
http://vocalprocess.co.uk/interview-breath-and-the-vocal-folds-1/

Ben Corbett – Oklahoma
BCorbett@okcu.edu

Marghreta Cordero – New Mexico
magalavaga@hotmail.com

Pete Cross – California & Transcriptions
petecross@alum.calarts.edu
http://portfolio.theatercalarts.com/PeteCross/

Kris Danford – Associate Editor-at-Large
KLDanford@gmail.com
www.krisdanfordvoice.com

Connie de Veer – Illinois
cdeveer@ilstu.edu

Piotr Dobrowolski – Poland
szescwppl@gmail.com

Mavourneen Dwyer – Arkansas
madwyer@uark.edu

Micha Espinosa – Arizona
micha.espinosa@asu.edu
http://www.vasta.org/professional-index/profile/micha-espinosa

Aldrin Fauni-Tanos – Philippines
afaunitanos@gmail.com

Kevin Flynn – Associate Editor-at-Large and Transcriptions
focalist@gmail.com

Mandy Fox – Ohio
fox.393@osu.edu
http://www.vasta.org/professional-index/profile/mandy-fox

Rinda Frye – Kentucky
rlfrye01@louisville.edu
www.louisville.edu/a-s/ta/faculty/frye.html

Helen Gent – Japan
helen.gent.14@alumni.ucl.ac.uk

Joel Goldes – Associate Editor-at-Large
jgoldes@thedialectcoach.com
thedialectcoach.com

John Graham – Utah
grahamjo@uvu.edu

Daydrie Hague – Alabama
hagueda@auburn.edu

Yvette Hardie – South Africa
yvette@hardie.co.za

Faith Harvey – Transcriptions
flharv@sbcglobal.net

Patricia Helsel – Michigan
helsel@mtu.edu
www.vpa.mtu.edu/people/helsel.htm

Allison Hetzel – Associate Editor-at-Large
ahetzel@as.ua.edu
http://www.vasta.org/professional-index/profile/allison-hetzel

Doug Honorof – New York & New England
dialectdoug@yahoo.com
www.verberations.com

Phil Hubbard – Nevada & Transcriptions
phubbard@mac.com
http://www.vasta.org/professional-index/profile/phil-hubbard
www.theatre.unlv.edu

Mark Ingram – Associate Editor-at-Large
voicefightguy@yahoo.ca

Jim Johnson – Texas
accentjim@gmail.com
http://www.theatredance.uh.edu/contactus/faculty/johnson_j.asp

Dudley Knight – California
dknight@uci.edu

Amelia Morse Kolkmeyer – Illinois & Indiana
amorsekolkmeyer@yahoo.com

Barrie Kreinik – New York & New England
barrie.kreinik@gmail.com
http://barriekreinik.com

Lynnae Lehfeldt – Associate Editor-at-Large
lehfeld2@oakland.edu

Karina Lemmer – South Africa
LemmerK@tut.ac.za
www.iegroup.co.za

Julia Lenardon – Quebec
jlenardon@hotmail.com
http://web.me.com/jlenardon

Sandra Lindberg – Transcriptions
sdlindber@gmail.com

Rebekah Maggor – Pennsylvania and New Jersey
rmaggor@gmail.com

Tanera Marshall – Native American dialects
tmarshal@uic.edu
http://theatreandmusic.aa.uic.edu/facultybios/faculty-staff_marshall.htm

Annette Masson – Michigan
amasson@umich.edu

Mendy McMasters – Mississippi
mmcmasters@csub.edu

Deric McNish– Associate Editor-at-Large
mcnishde@msu.edu

Elizabeth Montoya-Stemann – Jamaica
drama.time@yahoo.com

Katerina Moraitis – Northern England/Southern Scotland
katerina.moraitis@nida.edu.au

Shawn Muller – Webmaster Emeritus, Technical Adviser, Associate Editor for Kansas and Holocaust Survivors
shawnmuller@earthlink.net

Kathleen Mulligan – Associate Editor-at-Large
kmulligan@ithaca.edu

Linda Nicholls-Gidley – Australia and Transcriptions
vocovox@bigpond.com

Lise Olson – Associate Editor-at-Large (formerly associate editor for Northwest England: Liverpool and environs)
lise.olson@bsa.bcu.ac.uk

Kristi Papailler – Kentucky
imberk01@louisville.edu
accentcoach@googlemail.com

Joseph Papke – Minnesota
joepapke@hotmail.com
www.josephpapke.com

Robert Price – Ireland
robertprice6969@hotmail.com

Charles J. Richie – Ohio
crichie@kent.edu

Janet Rodgers – Eastern Massachusetts
jrodgers@saturn.vcu.edu

Santiago Rodriguez – Phonetic Transcriptions
santiagocosentino@hotmail.co.uk

Krista Scott – Associate Editor-At-Large
krista.scott@tcu.edu

Irene-Chen Shen – Asia
irenechenshen@gmail.com

Jeremy Sortore – Associate Editor-at-Large
jeremy.sortore@gmail.com

Susan Stackhouse – Eastern Canada
Susan.Stackhouse@Dal.Ca

Ros Steen – Scotland

Amy Stoller – New York City
amystoller@stollersystem.com
Stoller System

Elizabeth Terrel – Associate Editor-at-Large & for Transcriptions
ElizabethTPT@gmail.com or elizabeth.terrel@wmich.edu

Erica Tobolski – South Carolina
tobolski@sc.edu
http://artsandsciences.sc.edu/thea/erica-tobolski

Pat Toole – North Carolina (Editor Emerita)

Lukas Tribelhorn – Switzerland
Lukas.tribelhorn@sunrise.ch

Marina Tyndall – Southern England & Transcriptions
marina.tyndall@gmail.com

Christia Ward – Indiana
cw46@evansville.edu

Lynn Watson – West Virginia
jwatson@umbc.edu
http://www.vasta.org/professional-index/profile/lynn-watson

Lisa Wentz – California
lisamwentz@hotmail.com
San Francisco Voice Center

John Wright – Transcriptions
ineldorado@yahoo.com
The Southern Literary Messenger

Lou Anne Wright – Wyoming
LAWright@uwyo.edu

Courtney Young – Associate Editor-at-Large
accentcoach@googlemail.com

Jill Zager – Illinois
jwjz@aol.com